Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,5
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anja
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. September 2017
    Harte Matratzen, durchgesessenes Sofa
    Grosser Balkon, schöne Aussicht, ruhige Lage, geräumiges Appartment, nette Vermieter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. September 2017
    Die Küchenausstattung hätte vollständiger und qualitativ besser sein können Der Plastikbezug der Matratze war ärgerlich
    Wohnbereich, Terrasse und Pool waren schön Strände sind auf Madeira kaum zu erwarten!
    Dr. Hans Moser
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    29. August 2017
    leider nur bescheidene Bettausstattung - Plastikbezug der Matratze!!! - Küchenausstattung sehr dürftig - willkommener kleiner Pool, aber gefährlich für Kinder und Senioren!
    wir (meine Tochter und ich) waren Selbstversorger - architektonisch ansprechende Appartment-Anlage - großzügige Räume - freundlicher und gutwilliger Zimmerservice - nahegelegene Einkaufsmöglichkeit und Speisegaststätte - immer Parkplatz vorhanden
    Daniela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017

    Sehr schöner Urlaub

    Alles war perfekt
    Doris
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    9. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hanspeter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Mai 2017

    Für uns hat es gestimmt.

    Wohnung sollte saniert werden.
    Lage
    Timm
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. April 2017
    Kein Frühstück, MasterCard wurde nicht akzeptiert
    Freundliche Zimmerhelferin
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. April 2017

    Wunderschönes Madeira - empfehlenswerte Unterkunft

    Wir haben einen Backofen vermisst.
    Alles, was bei Booking.com gestanden hat, war zutreffend. Einkaufsmöglichkeit, leckere Restaurants und Kneipen leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen. Mit Mietwagen oder Bus sind Sehenswürdigkeiten kein Problem. Das Personal ist auf individuelle Wünsche stets eingegangen.
    Anja
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. März 2018

    Damp air and old furnitures

    Very dated furnitures. Damp air and mouldy smell.
    Good equiped apartment with everything you need. Very friendly and helpful staff
    alison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Januar 2018

    Nice stay

    We booked into a junior suite and was given a studio. When I queried this I was ignored
    Good location nice appt
    Maria
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017

    Canico Bay Apartments

    The apartment that I stayed in was excellent. Perfect for what I needed . I was made to feel extremely welcome. The apartments are based in an ideal location near to the sea, local shops, cafes and bus stops to travel further afield . I would definitely choose to stay here again
    Sunely Helmijr
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. September 2017

    A nice and peaceful stay

    The sheets and bedlinnen need replacement. And the international tv channels are mostly german. If you are thinking about swimming keep in mind that it is a rocky beach. Take adaquate shoes to protect your feet.
    It was a very peaceful and comfortable location. The personell and owner were amazing and super nice! They were really considerate and helpful. If you are looking for peace away from crowds and the city than Caniço Bay is a good place. It is one hour away by bus to Funchal. There is a time schedule of the busses in the drawer underneath the TV. The people in the little stores around the complex are also very nice.
    Mikhail
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. August 2017
    No AC , noisy at night since near small pub that's open till 2am. Water temp in shower diff to control.
    Convenient mini market within walking distance. Staff friendly.
    Timofey
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    30. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marius
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Juni 2017

    Sea view from the balcony

    No AC, wifi could be better. needs minor upgrades in the room like TV.
    Big room and great view from balcony. Staff are extremly friendly and are willing to help you in every possible way. Pool in the property. Shop and restaurants just over the street. Free parking. Very close to Funchal.
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lara
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Mai 2017

    Good basic accommodation.

    I know it's budget accommodation but in our studio anyway I feel they could really do with a little investing, especially the bed linen. The immersion is small so showers are short, and I resorted to washing my hair separately. It reheats quickly though. The overall temperature of the room wasn't particularly warm, but better for sleeping!
    The Housekeeper, Diomira was really helpful and friendly. She really went out of her way to make sure everything was OK. The room was a good size and beds comfy. The pillows too (once we asked for an exchange!) We had a view of the sea from our balcony. The distance to Funchal by car was also not far, so easily accessible. Plenty of restaurants nearby to chose from and a nice promenade for an evening stroll.
Bewertungen werden geladen