Beoordelingen

7,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,5
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 september 2017
    Zéér gedateerd. Zéér nodig toe aan renovatie.
    Leuke restaurantjes in de nabije omgeving en een stukje boulevard om te lopen.
    Danny
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 september 2017
    Het appartement was zéér basic.. Niets om koffie te zetten. Geen snijmessen en over de pannen maar te zwijgen.
    De grote van de studio en het uitzicht op de zee.
    Jozef
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,0
    23 september 2017

    Al bij al was het een fijne vaakantie.

    Het uitzicht op zee was bij ons slechts zijdelings , we keken uit op een groot hotel met parking.
    Wij hadden Junior suite gereserveerd en werden gelogeerd in een gewone kamer. Wel heel ruim, dus eigenlijk geen probleem.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JJE
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 maart 2017

    Genieten van de kust en ruime keuze aan restaurants in de buurt.

    Het warmwater van de douche varieert in temperatuur. De keukenkraan is lastig te bedienen.
    Goede basis voor activiteiten in de omgeving. Ligt dicht bij de kust met op loopafstand verschillende restaurants en een winkel.
    Andrea
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 september 2016

    Heerlijke valantie

    Misschien nieuwe balkonmeubelen.
    Erg vriendelijk personeel, prima schoonmaak, fijne kamer
    Anja
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 maart 2018

    Damp air and old furnitures

    Very dated furnitures. Damp air and mouldy smell.
    Good equiped apartment with everything you need. Very friendly and helpful staff
    alison
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 januari 2018

    Nice stay

    We booked into a junior suite and was given a studio. When I queried this I was ignored
    Good location nice appt
    Maria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 oktober 2017

    Canico Bay Apartments

    The apartment that I stayed in was excellent. Perfect for what I needed . I was made to feel extremely welcome. The apartments are based in an ideal location near to the sea, local shops, cafes and bus stops to travel further afield . I would definitely choose to stay here again
    Sunely Helmijr
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 september 2017

    A nice and peaceful stay

    The sheets and bedlinnen need replacement. And the international tv channels are mostly german. If you are thinking about swimming keep in mind that it is a rocky beach. Take adaquate shoes to protect your feet.
    It was a very peaceful and comfortable location. The personell and owner were amazing and super nice! They were really considerate and helpful. If you are looking for peace away from crowds and the city than Caniço Bay is a good place. It is one hour away by bus to Funchal. There is a time schedule of the busses in the drawer underneath the TV. The people in the little stores around the complex are also very nice.
    Mikhail
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ana
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 augustus 2017
    No AC , noisy at night since near small pub that's open till 2am. Water temp in shower diff to control.
    Convenient mini market within walking distance. Staff friendly.
    Timofey
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    30 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marius
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 juni 2017

    Sea view from the balcony

    No AC, wifi could be better. needs minor upgrades in the room like TV.
    Big room and great view from balcony. Staff are extremly friendly and are willing to help you in every possible way. Pool in the property. Shop and restaurants just over the street. Free parking. Very close to Funchal.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lara
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 mei 2017

    Good basic accommodation.

    I know it's budget accommodation but in our studio anyway I feel they could really do with a little investing, especially the bed linen. The immersion is small so showers are short, and I resorted to washing my hair separately. It reheats quickly though. The overall temperature of the room wasn't particularly warm, but better for sleeping!
    The Housekeeper, Diomira was really helpful and friendly. She really went out of her way to make sure everything was OK. The room was a good size and beds comfy. The pillows too (once we asked for an exchange!) We had a view of the sea from our balcony. The distance to Funchal by car was also not far, so easily accessible. Plenty of restaurants nearby to chose from and a nice promenade for an evening stroll.
    André
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 april 2017

    One of the best budget options, and we've stayed most places in Canico de Baixo

    Apparently the hot water situation was variable.
    Booked on behalf of a friend with limited mobility - request to accommodate her needs were met instantly. Very happy with the service provided.
    Evelina
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    luis
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen