Avaliações

7,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,3
Conforto
7,1
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
6,9
Funcionários
8,5
Custo-benefício
7,8

Avaliações

    Anja
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de março de 2018

    Damp air and old furnitures

    Very dated furnitures. Damp air and mouldy smell.
    Good equiped apartment with everything you need. Very friendly and helpful staff
    alison
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de janeiro de 2018

    Nice stay

    We booked into a junior suite and was given a studio. When I queried this I was ignored
    Good location nice appt
    Maria
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de outubro de 2017

    Canico Bay Apartments

    The apartment that I stayed in was excellent. Perfect for what I needed . I was made to feel extremely welcome. The apartments are based in an ideal location near to the sea, local shops, cafes and bus stops to travel further afield . I would definitely choose to stay here again
    Sunely Helmijr
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    29 de setembro de 2017

    A nice and peaceful stay

    The sheets and bedlinnen need replacement. And the international tv channels are mostly german. If you are thinking about swimming keep in mind that it is a rocky beach. Take adaquate shoes to protect your feet.
    It was a very peaceful and comfortable location. The personell and owner were amazing and super nice! They were really considerate and helpful. If you are looking for peace away from crowds and the city than Caniço Bay is a good place. It is one hour away by bus to Funchal. There is a time schedule of the busses in the drawer underneath the TV. The people in the little stores around the complex are also very nice.
    Mikhail
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Timofey
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    30 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marius
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de junho de 2017

    Sea view from the balcony

    No AC, wifi could be better. needs minor upgrades in the room like TV.
    Big room and great view from balcony. Staff are extremly friendly and are willing to help you in every possible way. Pool in the property. Shop and restaurants just over the street. Free parking. Very close to Funchal.
    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    28 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lara
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de maio de 2017

    Good basic accommodation.

    I know it's budget accommodation but in our studio anyway I feel they could really do with a little investing, especially the bed linen. The immersion is small so showers are short, and I resorted to washing my hair separately. It reheats quickly though. The overall temperature of the room wasn't particularly warm, but better for sleeping!
    The Housekeeper, Diomira was really helpful and friendly. She really went out of her way to make sure everything was OK. The room was a good size and beds comfy. The pillows too (once we asked for an exchange!) We had a view of the sea from our balcony. The distance to Funchal by car was also not far, so easily accessible. Plenty of restaurants nearby to chose from and a nice promenade for an evening stroll.
    André
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paul
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    20 de abril de 2017

    One of the best budget options, and we've stayed most places in Canico de Baixo

    Apparently the hot water situation was variable.
    Booked on behalf of a friend with limited mobility - request to accommodate her needs were met instantly. Very happy with the service provided.
    luis
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    2 de março de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    moira letham
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de outubro de 2016

    Small and comfortable apartments

    the kitchen equipment was basic ok but could have had more eg a toaster bottle opener
    good location easy access to shops and public transport. although it would be better to have a car if you want to see more of out lying parts the island. There lots of very good cafe/restaurants in the area great location for water sports.
    Martin
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de setembro de 2016

    Lovely apartment but bed pillows and sofa not comfy

    The bed was not comfy. The pillows were not comfy and the sta was not comfy.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de junho de 2016

    Pleasant

    There was a limited amount of hot water due to the size of the heater, therefore baths/showers were time limited
    The staff were very helpful. The room was a decent size. The swimming pool was good for a quick dip.
    T..L..
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    10 de junho de 2016

    Promenade walk

    Unfortunately we stayed just 1 night before fly home, the kitchenette is perfect, just no time to prepare a good see food.
    We had a nice, big apartment, with all you need. Good restaurants in the area. Nice walk on the promenade.
    gg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    15 de maio de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.